Committee Members

IMG_8339 copy

Jeri Callaway, Project Co-Director

ROE SchoolWorks: Director


Nick Chatteron, Project Co-Director

Vermilion Vocational Education Delivery System (EFE #400): Director

Kaleb Wachala Headshot

Kaleb Wachala, Project Co-Director

ROE SchoolWorks: Professional Development Specialist

Gary pic (1)

Gary Lewis, Committee Member

Champaign Ford ROE #9: Regional Superintendent

Aaron Pic

Aaron Hird, Committee Member

Vermilion County ROE #54: Regional Superintendent


Christina Ronquest, Project Data Coordinator

Learning Technology Center: Project Manager


Jerri Waller, Project Administrative Assistant

ROE SchoolWorks: Office Manager


Ericka Uskali, Committee Member

National Forum for Advancing Middle School Reform: Director

Dr. Grant R. Miller

Dr. Grant Miller, Committee Member

SIU Carbondale: Graduate Program Coordinator; Associate Professor; Director of Educating with Evidence Project

LeslieEllis (2)

Leslie Ellis, Committee Member

ROE SchoolWorks: Professional Development Specialist

mcilvainsq-200x200 (1)

Tim McIlvain, Project Advisor

Learning Technology Center: Director


Dr. Lingguo Bu, Committee Member

SIU Carbondale: Mathematics Education/STEM Education Research Center; Associate Professor for the Department of Curriculum and Instruction


Edwin Shoemate, Committee Member

Cobdon School District #17: Superintendent

Association of Illinois Small and Rural Schools: President

Shawnee Division of Illinois Association of School Administrators: President

Recent Comments
Event Search

You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.